The website uses cookies. By using our services, you have agreed to the use of cookies. You can find more information on the use of the cookies and how to block them on a dedicated page.

Privacy e Cookie


EGTC GO Assembly


  • Matej Arčon

Vice President

• Pierluigi Medeot

Members of the Assembly

  • Matej Arčon
  • Davide Comolli
  • Walter de Gressi
  • Dimitrij Klančič
  • Pierluigi Medeot
  • Vlasta Mozetič
  • Franco Perazza
  • Ivo Podbersič
  • Alessandro Puhali
  • Livio Semolič
  • Bernardo Spazzapan
  • Andreja Trojar Lapanja
  • Ana Zavrtanik Ugrin
  • Robert Žerjal



• Sandra Sodini


Standing Committees

• Transportation
• Town planning
• Energy
• Health
• Culture and training
• Sport 

Board of Auditors

  • Fabrizio Russo, president
  • Vesna Mikuž
  • Claudio Polverino